baby showah

This weekend my family is heading up to San Francisco for my cousin’s baby shower.  From what I have heard, my cousin didn’t even really want a baby shower, and on top of that, would probably rather just find all of these baby things herself.  So, what do you get someone that really has everything under control already?  The family has some serious italian roots and won’t tell us the gender of their little baby.  Talk about narrowing the field!

I’ve heard so much ranting and raving about all of these items.  And, considering I’m nowhere near having a child of my own, I have to base my opinions on the raving of others, so here we go:

 

1// sophie the giraffe.   2//the silver spoon for children.   3//uncle goose wooden blocks.   4// como tomo bottles.

If I were a little bebé I would totally be stoked with any of this stuff, no?

Leave a Reply

