listen in: Little Joy ~ “Next Time Around”

So, back during my more free spirited years (ie. getting a tattoo), I dated this Brazilian guy.  Needless to say it was quite an experience and at times rather embarrassing.  I lacked the confidence at the time that this particular Brazilian was searching for.  However, I learned a lot and came out of the relationship with a infatuation with everything Brazilian/Portuguese and a tattoo of a lotus on my ankle.

This video from Little Joy makes me want to break free and touch back on those more free spirited days.  And the Portuguese part makes me melt.  Total infatuation.  Beleza.  Beleza.

Leave a Reply

